http://image.flaticon.com/icons/png/512/0/191.png
¡Óyenos en tu móvil!

(Nuestro WebPlayer funciona mejor con el navegador Opera o Mozilla Firefox)

The Passion of Andalucía - Brandon Li

22:21:00 @radioEBR 0 Comments




The passion of flamenco echoes through Andalucía. Take a journey into Spain in my new short film. My instagram: https://bdn.li/instagram Learn filmmaking from me: https://myfilm.school/starting-now MUSIC "L'ambôccá" by Califato ¾ Buy the album: https://breakingbassrecords.bandcamp.... Cinematic score by Steven Richard Davis: http://www.srdmusic.com ADDITIONAL CINEMATOGRAPHY Luis Piñero Álvarez @on.ecstasy (Estepona) Luã Souza Araújo @luafilmmaker (Estepona aerial footage) Manuel Salmeron Vega @audiovisualmyopia (Guadix aerial footage) PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS Idil Bursa @idil_bursa Kobe Lee PERFORMERS Pili Carmona Juan Bustamante Luisa Chicano Lolo de la Encarna @lolodelaencarna Daniel Heredia Carmen Iniesta Felipe Mato Vanessa Montero Juan Olaya José Rio Cristina Serrano Irene "La Sentío" @irenelasentio Tremendito Ihmaele de la Torre @ihmaele Marina Valiente @marinavalientebailaora Carmen Yanes @carmelayanes Lorena Zamudio Estefania Zurita FLAMENCO CLASSES Escuela de Flamenco Angel Atienza http://angelatienza.com Escuela Flamenca Juan Polvillo http://escuelaflamenca.com Flamenco la Fuente (Cristina Serrano) http://flamencolafuente.com GUITAR MAKER Luthier Antonio Raya Ferrer http://facebook.com/antoniorayaferrer/ DRESS MAKER Emporio Flamenco @emporioflamenco FLAMENCO SHOWS https://casalateatro.com https://lechienandalou.com http://www.marialacanastera.com/en/ Taberna Gonzalo Molina is out of business! Donate to help: https://paypal.me/tabernagonzalo ADDITIONAL HELP AND THANKS: CADIZ @fujigrafco Antonio Morenilla @byantoniomorenilla ESTEPONA Hermandad Ntra. Sra. del Carmen GRANADA Angela Garcia Campos @planotetera Domenico Dionisio @domenicodionisio Manuel Mateo Pallares MALAGA Jose Villalva @lagoonfilms SEVILLA Jose Alvarez Alberto Ojeda Castillo https://produccionesojeda.com Érica Fer Fernando Gomez @fernandogmar Sara Gómez Ekaterina Kovtun Queralt Lahoz Michel Maraver http://michelmaraver.es Martina Muñoz Puressa @puressajondo Yael Tuchfeld Michael Valiente @cibermichael My gimbal: https://bdn.li/my-gimbal All my gear: https://bdn.li/kit

Tambien te puede gustar . . .

0 comentarios: